PCH Randonneurs


		
	

Officers and Board Members of PCH Randonneurs Inc

Kerin Huber-   President, and RBA for the Los Angeles Region

Lori Arita-   Secretary

Foster Nagaoka-   Treasurer

Terry Hutt-  Board member and Webmaster

Willie Hunt-   Board member

 

 

Past RBA's for PCH Randonneurs:

Bobbi Fischer  2008

Greg Jones  2008-2019

 

Rides in our Club


Click on ride name for details
  • Sat 18 Dec
    Winter Solstice 200k Night Ride Sierra Madre Villa Station, Pasadena - California
    19:00
    RUSA Brevet
    Rolling
    Members: $25.00
    14 registered
  • Sun 02 Jan
    Santa Barbara Easy Mountain Meadows Park - Moorpark
    07:00
    ACP 200
    Flat
    Members: $10.00
    4 registered
  • Sat 08 Jan
    Pier Review 200k Balboa Pier - Newport Beach
    06:30
    ACP 200
    Flat
    Members: $10.00
    5 registered
  • Sat 05 Feb
    SART Reversal Le Bard Park, Huntington Beach - Huntington Beach
    07:00
    ACP 200
    Flat
    Members: $10.00
    2 registered
  • Sat 19 Feb
    Five Rivers 300k Desert Inn Motel - Corona
    06:00
    ACP 300
    Flat
    Members: $35.00
    2 registered
  • Sun 27 Feb
    Kendall's Double Bump Starbucks, Ventura - Ventura
    07:00
    ACP 200
    Rolling
    Members: $10.00
    None registered
  • Sat 05 Mar
    Joshua Tree to Vegas 300k Joshua Tree Valero - Joshua tree
    06:00
    ACP 300
    Hilly
    Members: $120.00
    None registered
  • Sat 19 Mar
    Pasadena Upper SART 300k Victory Park - Pasadena
    05:00
    ACP 300
    Mixed
    Members: $30.00
    None registered
  • Sat 02 Apr
    River Trails 400k (2022) Extended Stay Yorba Linda - Yorba Linda
    05:00
    ACP 400
    Flat
    Members: $45.00
    None registered
  • Sun 10 Apr
    GMR 200k Brevet Verdugo Park and Ride - La CaƱada Flintridge
    07:00
    ACP 200
    Hilly
    Members: $20.00
    None registered




Get me there